Firsts

Hello again!

Excuse my absents,I’ve just been away getting excited about life for no apparent reason..Oh!Other then the fact that I am no longer an intern at the boutique I’ve been with since the 8th of May.As of today (exactly 2 months later) I am officially an employee!Happy me^ ^

Speaking of 8’s…this day,last month I launched The Hue,so let’s give it a much deserved happy first monthiversary to you,Hue.To celebrate the small (and big. Yay I’m hired!)things in life,and after 3 itsy post,this day,next month The Hue launches another something special just for you:)

paperdollsseries

paperdolls

The series where I dress you. Are you curious? A little? Maybe more than a little? Just this once,let curiosity get the best of you and check back in with me here at The Hue August 8th 2013 for a peek at what to expect.

Ah,but no need to hide away under your covers until then;there’s a lot more coming to The Hue,including more on colour and the colour theory,advice and tips to help you feel better in your body/clothes everyday,and….well,you’ll just have to see for your self.With more frequent posting,I’ll keep your wardrobe happy and your thoughts fresh & neat.Trust me.

EDIT: LIFE APPARENTLY HAD OTHER PLANS FOR AUG 8 TH (CHANGES AT WORK,MOVING HOUSE,LA DI DA DI DA…),NO WORRIES THOUGH MY PLANS HERE HAVE NOT CHANGED AND I’LL GET BACK TO YOU LATER THIS WEEK. IM EXCITED,YOU? (8/12/13)

leave a little message...

